Another busy day

Normally I would be here telling you all about my Sarah Palin glasses on the way, or how the cute shoes are here and I am suddenly and endlessly in love with Zappos (oh you are so going to be my ticket to my life long dream of oxblood doc martins and 20 hole doc martins, yes you are you precious little thing you. Don’t worry the rest of you, I got cute heels too)..or how I finally realized yesterday that putting yarn and needles into the basket together and leaving them to their own devices would not make for a mating pair that would produre a life size blanket for me right.the.hell.now….or even how I got more books than I have time to read and I still go to the library every week..or the baby’s eye/sinus cold that is making him miserable..or even politics.

But my nemisis the stomach who shall not be named (I’m looking at you Midsection) is acting up something fierce and I am going to toot off with some pain meds and play WoW.

So instead of all that? I will leave you with a few pitctures.

Heres a good pic of the babys black eye and the illustration that HE IS OFFICIALLY CRAWLING NOW PEOPLE.

Here's a good pic of the baby's black eye and the illustration that HE IS OFFICIALLY CRAWLING NOW PEOPLE.

Choc-qua blanket update 1. The one where you realize I havent finished the first block.

Choc-qua blanket update 1. The one where you realize I haven't finished the first block.

Leave a Reply

